Meet Our Staff

b.jpeg

Teri

Greene

CFO

Office Phone: (586) 725-6528

Work Phone: (586) 855-2834

Email Address:

tgreene@all-ways-care.com

DJ M..png

DJ

McDermott

Office Manager

Office Phone: (586) 725-6528

Work Phone:  (586) 322-8482

Email Address:

dmcdermott@all-ways-care.com

John.png

John

Bakun

Job Development Supervisor

Office Phone: (586) 725-6528

Work Phone: (810) 397-9242

Email Address:

jbakun@all-ways-care.com

Nicole P..png

Nicole

Peters

Placement Specialist

Office Phone: (586) 725-6528

Work Phone: (586) 256-0232

Email Address:

npeters@all-ways-care.com

Emily O..png

Emily

Olvera

Receptionist

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Work Phone: N/A

Email Address:

emilyolvera98@yahoo.com

b.jpeg

Dolores Jones-Hoffmann

Employment Coordinator

Office Phone: (586) 725-6528

Work Phone: (586) 242-8011

Email Address:

djones@all-ways-care.com

Shaelynn D..png

ShaeLynne

Durkee

Assistant Employment Coordinator

Office Phone: (586) 725-6528

Work Phone: (586) 243-2957

Email Address:

sdurkee@all-ways-care.com

Kayla.png

Kayla

Cook

Placement Specialist / Skills Instructor

Office Phone: (586) 725-6528

Work Phone: (586) 218-9893

Email Address:

kmcook@all-ways-care.com

Jonathan-1.jpg

Jonathan

VanCamp

Employment Specialist 

Office Phone: (586) 725-6528

Work Phone: (810) 278-5340

Email Address:

jvancamp@all-ways-care.com

Bridges

Office

22800 Hall Rd. Suite 420

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Email Address:

bridgesskills@all-ways-care.com

©2018 BY BRIDGES TRANSITION EMPLOYMENT SERVICES