top of page

Meet Our Staff

dave picture.jfif

Dave Kochan

Administrator of Vocational Programs

Office Phone: 586-725-6528 Ext #34

Email: dkochan@all-ways-care.com

Image.jpeg

Stacy Cleaves

Skill Builder/Employment Specialist

Office Phone: 586-725-6528 Ext #42

Email: scleaves@all-ways-care.com

processed-25b0af1e-c340-4ba5-8ce5-163322eaec0a_lJvxR8W5.jpeg

Stephanie Dziewit

Job Coach

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Email: sdziewit@all-ways-care.com

thumbnail_image0_edited.jpg

Lisa Forbes-Underwood

Job Coach

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Email: lforbes-underwood@all-ways-care.com

Mehlenbacher3.jpg

Christine Mehlenbacher
Coordinator of Employment Services

Office Phone: 586-725-6528 Ext #43

Email: cmehlenbacher@all-ways-care.com

Image by Manuel Velasquez

Elizabeth McDermott

Job Coach

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Email: emcdermott@all-ways-care.com

processed-283dc720-2d03-4eaa-bdb2-b440800d2037_HbOMaZRq_edited.jpg

Anne Foxworth
Job Coach

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Email: afoxworth@all-ways-care.com

thumbnail_Screenshot_20221128_131653_Messenger_edited.jpg

Kristine Burnette

Job Coach

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Email: kburnette@all-ways-care.com

©2018 BY BRIDGES TRANSITION EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

bottom of page