Meet Our Staff

b.jpeg

Teri Greene

CFO

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Work Phone: 586-855-2834

Email Address:

tgreene@all-ways-care.com

b.jpeg

Emily Olvera

Receptionist

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Work Phone: N/A

Email Address:

emilyolvera98@yahoo.com

b.jpeg

John Bakun

Job Development Supervisor

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Work Phone: 810-397-9242

Email Address:

jbakun@all-ways-care.com

IMG_2765.JPG

Nicole Peters

Placement Specialist

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Work Phone: 586-256-0232

Email Address:

npeters@all-ways-care.com

b.jpeg

Dolores Jones-Hoffmann

Employment Coordinator

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Work Phone: 586-242-8011

Email Address:

djones@all-ways-care.com

IMG_2792.JPG

Erin Condon

Employment Specialist

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Work Phone: 586-201-0953

Email Address:

econdon@all-ways-care.com

b.jpeg

Sarah Watts

Media Specialist

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Work Phone: 586-219-4432

Email Address:

swatts@all-ways-care.com

b.jpeg

Kayla Cook

Placement Specialist / Skills Instructor

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Work Phone: 586-218-9893

Email Address:

kmcook@all-ways-care.com

IMG_2794.JPG

Shaelynne Durkee

Employment Specialist 

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Work Phone: 586-243-2957

Email Address:

sdurkee@all-ways-care.com

b.jpeg

DJ McDermott

Office Manager

Office Phone: 586-725-6528

Work Phone: 586-322-8482

Email Address:

sdurkee@all-ways-care.com

©2018 BY BRIDGES TRANSITION EMPLOYMENT SERVICE